Technical Communication

Faculty

 

Tatiana Batova

Assistant Professor

Tatiana.Batova@asu.edu

Claudia Browning

Instructor

Claudia.Cifelli@asu.edu

Eva Brumberger

Program Head
Associate Professor

Eva.Brumberger@asu.edu

Stephen Carradini

Assistant Professor

sacarrad@asu.edu

Aimee Colmery

Instructor

Aimee.Colmery@asu.edu

Barbara D’Angelo

Clinical Associate Professor

bdangelo@asu.edu

La Verne Abe Harris

Clinical Professor

LVHarris@asu.edu

Alan Goff

Instructor

Alan.Goff@asu.edu

Emily Gorn

Instructor

egorn@mainex1.asu.edu

Claire Lauer

Associate Professor

Claire.Lauer@asu.edu

Barry Maid

Professor

Barry.Maid@asu.edu

Andrew Mara

Associate Professor

Andrew.F.Mara@asu.edu

Michele Mosco

Instructor

Michele.Mosco@asu.edu

Patrick Rhodes

Instructor

Patrick.Rhodes@asu.edu

Terri Thorson

Instructor

Terri.Thorson@asu.edu