Technical Communication

Faculty

Aimee Colmery

Instructor

Aimee.Colmery@asu.edu

Andrew Mara

Program Head; Associate Professor

Andrew.F.Mara@asu.edu

Barbara D’Angelo

Clinical Professor

bdangelo@asu.edu

Barry Maid

Professor

Barry.Maid@asu.edu

Claire Lauer

Associate Professor

Claire.Lauer@asu.edu

Claudia Browning

Instructor

Claudia.Cifelli@asu.edu

Dale Chapman

Instructor

Dale.Chapman@asu.edu

Eva Brumberger

Professor

Eva.Brumberger@asu.edu

George Standifer

Instructor

George.Standifer@asu.edu

Kathryn Lambrecht

Assistant Professor

Kathryn.Lambrecht@asu.edu

La Verne Abe Harris

Clinical Professor

LVHarris@asu.edu

Lynne Cooke

Clinical Assistant Professor 

Lynne.Cooke@asu.edu

Michael Madson

Assistant Professor 

Michael.Madson@asu.edu

Michele Mosco

Instructor

Michele.Mosco@asu.edu

Nicole Snell

Lecturer

Nicole.Snell@asu.edu

Patrick Rhodes

Instructor

Patrick.Rhodes@asu.edu

Robert Kramer

Instructor

Robert.W.Kramer.1@asu.edu

Stephen Carradini

Assistant Professor

sacarrad@asu.edu

Tatiana Batova

Associate Professor

Tatiana.Batova@asu.edu

Terri Thorson

Instructor

Terri.Thorson@asu.edu